Télécharger Chris Brown & OHB – Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana (2016)

Hip-Hop, Rap | MP3 320Kbps | 2016 | 177 Mo

01. Shut Down (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo, Dee Cosey)
02. Whippin (ft Section Boyz, Quavo)
03. Socialize (ft Young Blacc, Young Lo, Kevin Gates)
04. I Need Love (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc)
05. Party Next Door (ft Young Blacc)
06. Side Piece
07. Freed Up
08. Big Dreams (ft Gangsta Robb, Hoody Baby)
09. Roller Coaster (ft Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby, Tracy T)
10. Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)
11. Actin Like This (ft Dee Cosey)
12. Love Gon Go (ft Ryan Toby)
13. TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)
14. I Lean (ft Tracy T, Hoody Baby)
15. Save The Drama (ft Tracy T, Kevin Gates)
16. Faded To Sade Remix (ft Lyrica)
17. Wrist Remix (ft Young Thug, Young Jeezy
18. Rumors (ft Tyga)
19. Substance (ft Hoody Baby, Tracy T, Young L.O.)

[Liens Interchangeables]

177 Mo